Tax includedShipping calculated at checkout
Only 5 left!
Oat flour is a whole-grain, gluten-free flour option for those who prefer or require a gluten-free diet or have celiac disease (a severe gluten intolerance).
How is Oat Flour Different from Oatmeal? Oatmeal and oat flour are identical in nutritional makeup and flavour because they're made from the same initial ingredient: whole oat groats. The main difference between meal and flour, though, is how finely the original ingredient has been ground.